Recorded Sermons

Exploring The Word

A Scene from the Other Side!

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sermon by Guest Pastor Harry Long - Revelation 5

View Sermon

Hosanna! Children's Sermon

Sunday, April 10, 2022

A Palm Sunday Children's Sermon by Guest Pastor Harry Long - Matthew 21:15-16

View Sermon

The Triumphal Entry? When the Leaders of God's People Go Bad

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sermon by Guest Pastor Harry Long - Luke 19:37-44; Revelation 2:18-19

View Sermon

The Love You Had At First: The Church at Ephesus – Doctrinaire

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Pastor Harry Long - Revelation 2:1-7

View Sermon

News from Heaven!

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Pastor Harry Long - Revelation 1:1-20

View Sermon

The King Who Comes to Serve

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Nick Krauss - Mark 1:16-34

View Sermon

Rejoicing in Grace

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Peter Lyon - Psalm 32

View Sermon

Gospel Prologue: An Introduction to Jesus

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Nick Krauss - Mark 1:9-15

View Sermon

Gospel Prologue: Making Preparations

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Nick Krauss - Mark 1:1-8

View Sermon

The Way of Wisdom for the Day of Trouble

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Sparky Pritchard - Psalm 25

View Sermon

A Sacrifice Acceptable and Pleasing to God

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Matt Fender - Philippians 4:14-23

View Sermon

Rejoicing, Learning, and Doing

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sermon by Guest Preacher Fred Sloan - Philippians 4:10-13

View Sermon