Recorded Sermons

Exploring The Word

The State of Decay

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 6:1-12

View Sermon

A Long Line of Godly Men

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sermon by Nick Krauss

View Sermon

What the World Offers

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 4:16-26

View Sermon

A Tale of Two Sons

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 4:1-15

View Sermon

Why Evil Doesn’t Stand a Chance

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 3:14-15

View Sermon

Straight From the Horse’s Mouth

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 3:8-13

View Sermon

Giving Light to Everyone

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text John 1:6-13

View Sermon

A Wife for Life

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text Genesis 2:18-25

View Sermon

The Way of Life

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 2:16-17

View Sermon

Paradise Founded

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text: Genesis 2:4-15

View Sermon

A Holiday for Humanity

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text 2:1-3

View Sermon

Reflecting God's Glory

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Sermon by Pastor Nick Krauss; Sermon Text Genesis 1:26-31

View Sermon